Search Results

Monday 3 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Monday 3 August

Parkinson's UK Monthly Meeting

Cleveleys Park Methodist Church, West Drive, Cleveleys From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monday 3 August

Blackpool & District Astronomical Society

St Kentigerns Parish Centre, Newton Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8BT From 8pm - 10pm

Tuesday 4 August

Picnic Cinema presents: Grease (PG)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX grounds open 7.30pm, entertainment 8pm, film starts around dusk, 9.30pm - 11.30pm

Tuesday 4 August

Crafty Fun!

Thames Children's Centre, Severn Road, Blackpool, FY4 1EE From 1pm - 3pm

Wednesday 5 August

Picnic Cinema presents: Rocky Horror Picture Show (12A)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX grounds open 7.30pm, entertainment 8pm, film starts at dusk, around 9.30pm - 11.30pm

Wednesday 5 August

Summer Holiday Fun Day on the Farm

Penny Farm, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JS Open from 11am - 4pm

Wednesday 5 August

Pirate Fun Day

Stanley Park Visitors Centre, West Park Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9HU. From 11am - 12.30pm

Wednesday 5 August

Butterfly Bonaza

Ribble Discovery Centre, Fairhaven Lake, Inner Promenade, Lytham-St-Annes, Lancashire FY8 1BD From 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 5 August

Strawberry Tea

Staining St Lukes Church From 2pm - 4pm

Thursday 6 August

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Thursday 6 August to Sunday 9 August

Rebellion Punk Festival, Blackpool

Empress Ballroom, Winter Gardens, Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HW Call ticket office for details

Thursday 6 August

Table Top Sale

Cleveleys Community Centre, Kensington Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1ER From 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 8 August

Devonshire Road Rock Gardens Summer Fun Day In The Park

Devonshire Road Rock Gardens, Devonshire Road, Blackpool, FY3 8AA From 12noon - 5pm

Sunday 9 August to Monday 10 August

Blackpool Airshow 2015

Central Promenade, Blackpool

Monday 10 August

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Wednesday 12 August

Summer Holiday Fun Day on the Farm

Penny Farm, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JS Open from 11am - 4pm

Saturday 15 August to Sunday 16 August

Lytham 1940s (War Time) Weekend

Saturday 15 August

Fleetwood Museum-Talk

Fleetwood Museum, Queens Terrace, Fleetwood, FY7 6BT From 2pm - 4pm

Saturday 15 August

Coffee Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton. From 10am - 2pm

Saturday 15 August

Thornton Cleveleys Horticultural Society Flower Arts and Crafts Show

Millfield Sckience & Performing Arts College, Belvedere Rd, Thornton Cleveleys FY5 5DG 1pm - 6pm

Monday 17 August

PDC Fans' Forum

Spanish Hall, Winter Gardens From 7pm - 9pm

Tuesday 18 August to Wednesday 19 August

Great Eccleston Show

Garstang Road, Great Eccleston, PR3 0YP From 8am - 5pm both days

Wednesday 19 August

Summer Holiday Fun Day on the Farm

Penny Farm, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JS Open from 11am - 4pm

Sunday 23 August

Outdoor theatre - The Sorcerer's Apprentice (family show)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Performance starts 4pm

Monday 24 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Monday 24 August

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Wednesday 26 August

Summer Holiday Fun Day on the Farm

Penny Farm, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JS Open from 11am - 4pm

Saturday 29 August

Charity Coffee Event

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Avenue, Thornton. From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 29 August

Mermaids and Pirates Fun Day

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Saturday 29 August

LIVE PCW WRESTLING

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 1pm - 4pm

Monday 31 August

Vintage Coach and Bus Day

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4.30pm

Thursday 3 September

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Monday 7 September

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday 7 September

Parkinson's UK Monthly Meeting

Cleveleys Park Methodist Church, West Drive, Cleveleys From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monday 7 September

Blackpool & District Astronomical Society

St Kentigerns Parish Centre, Newton Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8BT From 8pm - 10pm

Sunday 13 September

Heritage Open Day

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4pm

Saturday 19 September

Coffee Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton. From 10am - 2pm

Monday 21 September

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Tuesday 22 September

Afternoon Charity Event

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 23 September

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Monday 28 September

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Thursday 1 October

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 3 October to Sunday 4 October

Blackpool Steam and Vintage Rally

South Car Park, Blackpool Gates open 10am

Monday 5 October

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday 5 October

Parkinson's UK Monthly Meeting

Cleveleys Park Methodist Church, West Drive, Cleveleys From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monday 5 October

Blackpool & District Astronomical Society

St Kentigerns Parish Centre, Newton Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8BT From 8pm - 10pm

Wednesday 7 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Saturday 10 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 11.15 - 12.45

Saturday 17 October

Coffee Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton. From 10am - 2pm

Monday 19 October

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Sunday 25 October

Coffee Morning - Hosted by Thornton Cleveleys Friends of Trinity Hospice

St Teresa's Church Hall, St Georges Ave, Cleveleys FY5 3JT 10 - 12noon

Monday 26 October

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Friday 30 October

Halloween Spooktacular

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 11am - 4pm

Monday 2 November

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday 2 November

Parkinson's UK Monthly Meeting

Cleveleys Park Methodist Church, West Drive, Cleveleys From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monday 2 November

Blackpool & District Astronomical Society

St Kentigerns Parish Centre, Newton Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8BT From 8pm - 10pm

Thursday 5 November

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 14 November

Charity Christmas Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 14 November to Sunday 15 November

Hopeful & Glorious Winter Art and Craft Fair

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 11am - 4pm

Monday 16 November

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 21 November

Coffee Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton. From 10am - 2pm

Monday 23 November

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Monday 30 November

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Thursday 3 December

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Monday 7 December

Parkinson's UK Monthly Meeting

Cleveleys Park Methodist Church, West Drive, Cleveleys From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Monday 7 December

Blackpool & District Astronomical Society

St Kentigerns Parish Centre, Newton Drive, Blackpool, FY3 8BT From 8pm - 10pm

Monday 14 December

Blackpool Writer's Circle

Blackpool Centre for Independent Living, 259, Whitegate Drive, Blackpool, FY3 9JL From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 19 December

Coffee Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton. From 10am - 2pm

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice