Search Results

Friday 1 July

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Saturday 2 July

WORDPOOL FAMILY DAY

Stanley Park, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY3 9HU From 1pm - 4pm

Saturday 2 July

THE JURASSIC EXPERIENCE

St John's Square, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HU From 12noon - 4pm

Saturday 2 July

Choir in Concert

Marton United Reformed Church Hall, Wordsworth Avenue, Blackpool. Starts at 7.30pm

Sunday 3 July

SCALE REGATTA

Fleetwood Model Yacht Lake, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 7JL From 10.30 am - 2.30pm

Monday 4 July

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys Meet at 9.30am at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys,

Tuesday 5 July

Little Thornton WI Meeting

Church Hall, St John's Church, Stanah Road, Thornton. From 2pm - 4pm

Tuesday 5 July

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 6 July

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 4.15pm (booking essential)

Wednesday 6 July

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 8 July

MEMORIAL PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet Warrenhurst Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6TP From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 9 July

Summer Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 9 July

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 9 July

STANAH SQUIRRELS WILDLIFE WATCH GROUP

Wyre Estuary Country Park, Thornton, FY5 5LR From 10am - 12.30pm

Saturday 9 July

STAR WARS POP UP MOVIE

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Sunday 10 July

XPLORER

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 1pm - 3pm

Sunday 10 July

MUSIC ON THE PARK

Hawthorne Park, Thornton, FY5 5EL From 2.30pm - 4.15pm

Monday 11 July

Insights: Heritage Tours - at The Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 11am - 1pm

Tuesday 12 July

Heritage Tours of Blackpool Winter Gardens

Winter Gardens, Blackpool, FY1 1HW From 11.15am - 1.30pm

Tuesday 12 July

SCORTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Scorton Village Centre, Scorton, PR3 1AU From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 13 July

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 16 July

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 11.15am (booking essential)

Saturday 16 July

WILDLIFE COMES TO TOWN

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Saturday 16 July

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 16 July to Sunday 17 July

GREAT ECCLESTON AND DISTRICT AGRICULTURAL SOCIETY ANNUAL SHOW

The Showground, Great Eccleston From 8am - 5pm both days

Tuesday 19 July to Sunday 7 August

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 19 July

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Friday 22 July to Saturday 29 October

BLACKPOOL GHOST WALKS

Starting From Blackpool North Pier, Blackpool, FY1 1NE From 7.30pm - 9pm

Saturday 23 July

TRINITY HOPSICE FUNDAY

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 11am - 4pm

Saturday 23 July

MEMORIAL PARK FUN DAY

Memorial Park, Fleetwood, FY7 7AN From 11am - 3pm

Sunday 24 July

RNLI LIFEBOAT DAY

Fleetwood Lifeboat Station, Fleetwood, FY7 6DN From 11am - 5pm

Tuesday 26 July

Family Friendly Arts & Crafts at Fleetwood Museum

Fleetwood Museum, Queens Terrace, Fleetwood, FY7 6BT From 12.30pm - 1.30pm and 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 26 July

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 27 July

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 27 July

SANDCASTLE AND SANDSCULPTURE BUILDING

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 11am - 12noon

Thursday 28 July

Heritage Tours of Blackpool Winter Gardens

Winter Gardens, Blackpool, FY1 1HW From 11.15am - 1.30pm

Thursday 28 July

Family Friendly Arts & Crafts at Fleetwood Museum

Fleetwood Museum, Queens Terrace, Fleetwood, FY7 6BT From 12.30pm - 1.30pm and 2pm - 3pm

Thursday 28 July

Bugs, Beasties, Feathers and Flowers

Hawthorne Park, Thornton, FY5 5EL From 10.30am - 12 noon

Friday 29 July

XPLORER

Memorial Park, Fleetwood, FY7 7AN From 1pm - 3pm

Saturday 30 July

COLOUR SPLASH

Starr Gate Beach, Blackpool, FY4 1SY From 12 noon - 2pm

Monday 1 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys Meet at 9.30am at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys,

Tuesday 2 August

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 3 August

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Friday 5 August

MEMORIAL PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet Warrenhurst Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6TP From 2pm - 3pm

Friday 5 August

PARACHUTE GAMES AND GRASS SKIING

Wyre Estuary Country Park, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LR From 10.30am - 12noon

Saturday 6 August

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 6 August

BIG BUTTERFLY COUNT

Memorial Park, Fleetwood, FY7 7AN From 12.30pm - 2pm

Sunday 7 August to Monday 8 August

Blackpool Air Show 2016

Tower Festival Headland, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 4BJ

Sunday 7 August

DUNE WALK

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 1pm - 2pm

Tuesday 9 August to Monday 29 August

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 9 August to Monday 29 August

LYTHAM HERITAGE CENTRE EXHIBITIONS 2016

Heritage Centre, Lytham, Lancashire, FY8 5ES Open Tuesday - Sunday 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 9 August

SCORTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Scorton Village Centre, Scorton, PR3 1AU From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 10 August

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 13 August

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 16 August

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 17 August

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 4.15pm (booking essential)

Monday 22 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Monday 22 August to Monday 29 August

GARSTANG ARTS & MUSIC FESTIVAL

Cherestanc Square, Garstang, PR3 1EF From 10am - 10pm each day

Tuesday 23 August

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 24 August

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 27 August

Coffee Time

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Ave Thornton From 10am - 12noon

Tuesday 30 August

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 30 August

RIDE THE LIGHTS 2016

The Promenade from Starr Gate at South Shore to Red Bank Road in Bispham. From 7pm - 10pm

Wednesday 31 August to Sunday 18 September

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Thursday 1 September

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Friday 2 September

MEMORIAL PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet Warrenhurst Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6TP From 2pm - 3pm

Friday 2 September to Friday 23 December

NEON: THE CHARGED LINE

Grundy Art Gallery, Blackpool, FY11PU From 10am - 5pm daily

Saturday 3 September

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Sunday 4 September

XPLORER

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 1pm - 3pm

Tuesday 6 September

SCORTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Scorton Village Centre, Scorton, PR3 1AU From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 7 September

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 7 September

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Thursday 8 September

HERITAGE OPEN DAYS - CIVIC CENTRE GUIDED TOUR

Civic Centre, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7PU From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 10 September

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Sunday 11 September

DUNE WALK

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 1pm - 2pm

Tuesday 13 September

Afternoon Tea

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton From 2pm - 4pm

Tuesday 13 September

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 17 September

CANCER RESEARCH UK RACE FOR LIFE PRETTY MUDDY

Lawson's Showground, Blackpool, FY3 8LL

Sunday 18 September

FESTIVAL OF THE HORSE

Lytham Hall, Lytham, Lancashire, FY8 4JX From 11.30am - 2.30pm

Tuesday 20 September to Sunday 9 October

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 20 September

Heritage Tours of Blackpool Winter Gardens

Winter Gardens, Blackpool, FY1 1HW From 11.15am - 1.30pm

Tuesday 20 September

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 21 September

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 4.15pm (booking essential)

Wednesday 21 September

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Thursday 22 September

WYRE ESTUARY BIG CLEAN UP

Barnaby Sands, Hambleton, FY6 9DU From 10am - 12noon

Tuesday 27 September

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 1 October

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 4 October

SCORTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Scorton Village Centre, Scorton, PR3 1AU From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 5 October

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 5 October

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Thursday 6 October

LOVE MY BEACH

Rossall Point Tower, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6DN From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 8 October

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 8 October

STANAH SQUIRRELS WILDLIFE WATCH GROUP

Wyre Estuary Country Park, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LR From 10am - 12.30pm

Tuesday 11 October to Sunday 30 October

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 11 October

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 12 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 4.15pm (booking essential)

Tuesday 18 October

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 19 October

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 22 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL (Near Blackpool Airport) Tour starts 11.15am (booking essential)

Monday 24 October

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Tuesday 25 October

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Friday 28 October

MEMORIAL PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet Warrenhurst Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6TP From 2pm - 3pm

Sunday 30 October

Coffee Time

St Teresa’s Church Hall, St Georges Ave, Cleveleys From 10am - 12noon

Sunday 30 October

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Monday 31 October

XPLORER

Memorial Park, Fleetwood, FY7 7AN From 1pm - 3pm

Tuesday 1 November to Sunday 20 November

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 1 November

SCORTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Scorton Village Centre, Scorton, PR3 1AU From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 2 November

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Wednesday 2 November

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Thursday 3 November

LOVE MY BEACH

Rossall Point, Fleetwood, FY7 8PG From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 5 November

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 8 November

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 12 November

Christmas Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton From 10am - 1pm

Tuesday 15 November

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 16 November

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Monday 21 November

Community Beach Clean and a Brew at Cleveleys

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Tuesday 22 November to Sunday 11 December

Exhibition at Lytham Heritage Centre

Lytham Heritage Centre, 2 Henry Street, Lytham, FY8 5LE Open Tuesday - Sunday and Bank Holidays from 10am to 4pm

Tuesday 22 November

THORNTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Marsh Mill Tavern, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 4JZ From 2pm - 3pm

Friday 25 November

MEMORIAL PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet Warrenhurst Road, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6TP From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 26 November

POULTON HEALTH WALK

Meet Teanlowe Centre Car Park, Poulton-le-Fylde, Lancashire, FY6 7BB From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 30 November

KNOTT END HEALTH WALK

Meet at Knott End Cafe, Knott End-on-Sea, Lancashire, FY6 0EA From 2pm - 3pm

Saturday 3 December

SKIPPOOL HEALTH WALK

Meet Skippool Picnic Site, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LF From 2pm - 3pm

Tuesday 6 December

GREAT ECCLESTON HEALTH WALK

Great Eccleston Village Centre, Great Eccleston, Lancashire, PR3 0YA From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 7 December

Monthly Meeting with Poulton Friends of Trinity Hospice

Poulton Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 7.30pm - 9.30pm

Tuesday 13 December

SINGLETON HEALTH WALK

Meet Singleton Church, Singleton, FY6 8LL From 2pm - 3pm

Wednesday 14 December

WYRE ESTUARY COUNTRY PARK HEALTH WALK

Meet River Road, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 5LR From 2pm - 3pm

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice