Search Results

Wednesday 3 September

Meat Bingo

Winmarleigh Viullage Hall, Broad Lane, Winmarleigh, PR3 0JY Starts 7.30pm prompt

Wednesday 3 September to Sunday 28 September

Penny Farm Open Days

Penny Farm, World Horse Welfare, Preston New Road, Blackpool, FY4 5JS From 11am - 4pm every Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

Friday 5 September to Friday 26 September

Blackpool Firework Championships 2014

Blackpool Promenade From 7pm - 8pm

Tuesday 9 September

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Saturday 13 September

Table Top Sale

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 9.30am - 2pm

Tuesday 23 September

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Wednesday 1 October

Meat Bingo

Winmarleigh Viullage Hall, Broad Lane, Winmarleigh, PR3 0JY Starts 7.30pm prompt

Tuesday 7 October

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Saturday 11 October

Table Top Sale

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 9.30am - 2pm

Tuesday 21 October

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Sunday 26 October

Charity Coffee Event

St Teresa’s Church Hall, St Georges Ave Cleveleys, FY5 3JT From 10am - 12noon

Tuesday 4 November

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Wednesday 5 November

Meat Bingo

Winmarleigh Viullage Hall, Broad Lane, Winmarleigh, PR3 0JY Starts 7.30pm prompt

Sunday 9 November

Table Top Sale

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 9.30am - 2pm

Tuesday 18 November

Coffee Time

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Road, Blackpool From 10.45am

Saturday 22 November

Christmas Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 2pm

Wednesday 3 December

Meat Bingo

Winmarleigh Viullage Hall, Broad Lane, Winmarleigh, PR3 0JY Starts 7.30pm prompt

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice