Search Results

Saturday 18 April

Games Night

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 5.30pm - 8.30pm

Saturday 18 April

Craft Fair

St Bernadette's Church Hall, All Hallows Rd, Bispham FY2 0AJ 10am - 3pm

Monday 20 April

Jumble Sale

St Paul's Church Hall, Egerton Road, North Shore. Starts 6.30pm

Tuesday 21 April

Coffee Morning

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 10.45am

Tuesday 21 April

Games Night

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 21 April

Story2Tell

Lytham Library From 2pm - 4pm

Thursday 23 April to Sunday 26 April

Beer Festival

St Annes Cricket Club, Vernon Road, St Annes-on-Sea, Lancs FY8 2RQ TBC

Thursday 23 April

Table Top Sale

Cleveleys Community Centre, Kensington Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1ER From 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 25 April

Games Night

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 5.30pm - 8.30pm

Saturday 25 April

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 11.15 - 12.45

Tuesday 28 April

Cameo Club

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 10.30am

Tuesday 28 April

Games Night

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 6pm - 8pm

Tuesday 28 April

Story2Tell

Lytham Library From 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 29 April

Coffee Morning - Hosted by Thornton Cleveleys Friends of Trinity Hospice

The Yacht Club, Wyre Rd, Skippool FY5 5LF 10 - 12noon

Wednesday 29 April

Winmarleigh AGM

Winmarleigh Village Hall, Winmarleigh PR3 0LA 7.30pm

Wednesday 29 April

Marton Ladies Group

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 7.30pm

Thursday 30 April

Table Top Sale

Cleveleys Community Centre, Kensington Road, Cleveleys, FY5 1ER From 1pm - 5pm

Saturday 2 May

Mermaids and Pirates Fun Day

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Monday 4 May

Fairytale Trail

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Time and Admission TBC

Tuesday 5 May

Coffee Morning

Marton Methodist Church, Midgeland Rd, Blackpool FY4 5HL 10.45am

Wednesday 6 May

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Thursday 7 May

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 8am – 1pm (Weather permitting) and 10am – 3pm Police Community Bus

Thursday 7 May

Friends of Hospice

Shippon Rooms, All Hallows Church, Bispham Starts 7.30pm

Monday 11 May

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Sunday 17 May

Craven Old Wheels

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4pm

Thursday 21 May

Lytham Market

On the Piazza 8am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 23 May

Charity Coffee Event

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Avenue, Thornton. From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 23 May

Sing a Long Cinema

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Wednesday 3 June

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Thursday 4 June

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 8am – 1pm (Weather permitting) and 10am – 3pm Police Community Bus

Monday 8 June

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Sunday 14 June

Outdoor theatre - Jane Eyre (Charlotte Brontë)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Performance starts 6pm

Thursday 18 June

Farmers Market

On the Piazza 8am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 20 June

Charity Coffee Event

The Senior Citizens Hall, Victoria Road, Cleveleys From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 20 June

Craft Fair

St Bernadette's Church Hall, All Hallows Rd, Bispham FY2 0AJ 10am - 3pm

Sunday 21 June

Mega Mini Meet (Father's Day)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Time and Admission TBC

Saturday 27 June

Lytham Club Day

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Time and Admission TBC

Wednesday 1 July

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Thursday 2 July

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am - 2pm

Saturday 4 July to Saturday 11 July

Lytham Arts Festival - An exciting synergy between businesses and art

Details to be confirmed

Saturday 4 July

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 11.15am - 12.45pm

Sunday 5 July

Outdoor theatre - The Taming of the Shrew (William Shakespeare)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Performance starts 6pm

Monday 6 July

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Sunday 12 July

Fit Dogs Show

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10.30am - 4.30pm

Tuesday 14 July

Outdoor theatre - Iolanthe (Gilbert & Sullivan)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Performance starts 7.30pm

Saturday 25 July

Summer Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 1pm

Sunday 26 July

Flower Power Fair

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 11am - 4pm

Sunday 2 August

Classic Car Show

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4pm

Sunday 2 August to Sunday 9 August

New Lytham Festival (Lytham Proms)

Various Locations, Lytham St Annes FY8 5LB

Monday 3 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Tuesday 4 August

Picnic Cinema presents: Grease (PG)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX grounds open 7.30pm, entertainment 8pm, film starts around dusk, 9.30pm - 11.30pm

Wednesday 5 August

Picnic Cinema presents: Rocky Horror Picture Show (12A)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX grounds open 7.30pm, entertainment 8pm, film starts at dusk, around 9.30pm - 11.30pm

Thursday 6 August

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 15 August to Sunday 16 August

Lytham 1940s (War Time) Weekend

Sunday 23 August

Outdoor theatre - The Sorcerer's Apprentice (family show)

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX Performance starts 4pm

Monday 24 August

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Saturday 29 August

Charity Coffee Event

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Avenue, Thornton. From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 29 August

Mermaids and Pirates Fun Day

St John's Square, Blackpool, FY1 1BP From 12noon - 4pm

Monday 31 August

Vintage Coach and Bus Day

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4.30pm

Thursday 3 September

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Sunday 13 September

Heritage Open Day

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 10am - 4pm

Tuesday 22 September

Afternoon Charity Event

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 2pm - 4pm

Wednesday 23 September

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Monday 28 September

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Thursday 1 October

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 3 October to Sunday 4 October

Blackpool Steam and Vintage Rally

South Car Park, Blackpool Gates open 10am

Wednesday 7 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 4.15pm - 5.45pm

Saturday 10 October

Heritage Tour of Lightworks, the Blackpool Illuminations Depot (Near Blackpool Airport)

Lightworks, Shorebury Point, Amy Johnson Way, Blackpool, Lancashire FY4 2RL From 11.15 - 12.45

Sunday 25 October

Coffee Morning - Hosted by Thornton Cleveleys Friends of Trinity Hospice

St Teresa's Church Hall, St Georges Ave, Cleveleys FY5 3JT 10 - 12noon

Monday 26 October

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Friday 30 October

Halloween Spooktacular

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 11am - 4pm

Thursday 5 November

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Saturday 14 November

Charity Christmas Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 14 November to Sunday 15 November

Hopeful & Glorious Winter Art and Craft Fair

Lytham Hall, Ballam Road, Lytham FY8 4JX 11am - 4pm

Monday 23 November

Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Meet at the car parking area on Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys 9.30am at car park or 10.45am at The Venue

Thursday 3 December

Farmers Market

St Anne's Square, Lytham St Anne's, FY8 1SB 9am – 2pm (Weather permitting)

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice