Search Results

Thursday 24 April

Library Shows

Thornton Library, Victoria Road East, Thornton Cleveleys, FY5 3SZ

Saturday 26 April

CHILLI FIESTA 2014

St John’s Square, Church St, Blackpool 10.30am – 5.00pm

Wednesday 7 May

Meat Bingo

Winmarleigh Village Hall, Broad Lane, Winmarleigh, PR3 0LJ Eyes Down 7.30pm prompt

Sunday 11 May

Beaverbrooks Fun Run

Starts at Hilton Hotel North Promenade Starts 11am

Thursday 15 May

Charity Evening

The Briardene Hotel, Kelso Avenue, Cleveleys, FY5 3JG From 7.45pm

Saturday 31 May

Charity Coffee Event

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Ave Thornton, FY5 2TW From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 7 June

Poulton Gala 2014

Poulton Town Centre

Thursday 12 June

Tea Time

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 2pm - 4pm

Saturday 12 July to Sunday 13 July

ST ANNES CARNIVAL WEEKEND

Ashton Gardens, St Annes

Saturday 26 July

Summer Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 2pm

Saturday 30 August

Charity Coffee Event

Thornton Parish Church Hall, Meadows Ave Thornton, FY5 2TW From 10am - 12noon

Sunday 26 October

Charity Coffee Event

St Teresa’s Church Hall, St Georges Ave Cleveleys, FY5 3JT From 10am - 12noon

Saturday 22 November

Christmas Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East, Thornton, FY5 5HQ From 10am - 2pm

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice