Search Results

Monday 5 June

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Saturday 10 June

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 17 June

Charity Coffee Morning

The Senior Citizens Hall, Victoria Road, Cleveleys. From 10am - 12noon

Monday 3 July

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Saturday 8 July

Summer Fair

Thornton Methodist Church, Victoria Road East Thornton From 10am - 1pm

Saturday 8 July

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Saturday 12 August to Sunday 13 August

BLACKPOOL AIR SHOW 2017

Tower Festival Headland, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 4BJ

Saturday 12 August

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Friday 18 August

PARACHUTE GAMES AND GRASS SKIING

Meet Wyre Estuary Country Park, Thornton, Lancashire, FY5 5LR From 10.30am - 12noon

Saturday 26 August to Sunday 27 August

THE GREAT NORTH WEST MOTORBIKE FESTIVAL 2017

Winter Gardens Blackpool, Blackpool, Lancashire, FY1 1HU From 9.30am - 10pm

Thursday 31 August

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Saturday 9 September

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Friday 15 September

Poulton Historical and Civic Society Meeting

Poulton-le-Fylde Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 2pm - 4pm

Monday 25 September

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Thursday 5 October

LOVE MY BEACH

Meet Rossall Point Tower, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6DN From 10.30am - 12 noon

Thursday 12 October

LOVE MY BEACH

Meet Rossall Point Tower, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6DN From 10.30am - 12 noon

Friday 13 October

Poulton Historical and Civic Society Meeting

Poulton-le-Fylde Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 2pm - 4pm

Saturday 14 October

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Thursday 19 October

LOVE MY BEACH

Meet Rossall Point Tower, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6DN From 10.30am - 12 noon

Monday 23 October

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Thursday 26 October

LOVE MY BEACH

Meet Rossall Point Tower, Fleetwood, Lancashire, FY7 6DN From 10.30am - 12 noon

Friday 10 November

Poulton Historical and Civic Society Meeting

Poulton-le-Fylde Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 2pm - 4pm

Saturday 11 November

Play Reading - at Blackpool Grand Theatre

The Grand, 33 Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HT From 1.30pm - 3.30pm

Monday 20 November

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Friday 8 December

Poulton Historical and Civic Society Meeting

Poulton-le-Fylde Methodist Church Hall, Queensway, Poulton-le-Fylde, FY6 7ST. From 2pm - 4pm

Monday 18 December

Cleveleys Community Beach Clean and a Brew

Beach at Rossall Promenade, Cleveleys From 9.30am - 12noon

Calling Churches and Charities !!!!

Publicise your fundraising event FREE
Let the public know what you are doing
and when
Simply contact The Happening Site with details via our Contact page

Farmer Parrs Animal World, Fleetwood, Near Blackpool

Large selection of animals plus museum, pottery, cafe and much more

Website

© 2009 The Happening Site, All Rights Reserved | Legal Notice